ajd

September 12, 2011

i met you (for the second time) not quite a year ago, and i’m changed for it. you are beautiful inside and out, your presence makes this world a better place. thank you for the things you’ve taught me, thank you for helping me get here. i’m so grateful to know you, you are one of the most genuine people i’ve ever met. your capacity for love is beautiful, admirable. i have a lot of respect and love for you, dear friend. miss you.

20110912-120106.jpg

One Response to “ajd”

  1. Andrew said

    Thank you :) you’ve taught me a lot about Love. Sometimes those wonderful things you say, I don’t always feel like I live up to them, but you remind of who I really am, and that I can shed off the skin of someone I’m not. You are wonderful, you are beautiful, and you are loved and loving.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

